We’re designers, language professionals, journalists, programmers and teachers. We work as a team on creative, social communication projects.

We like challenges, and we put our heart and soul into what we do. We’re artisans of communication, and we believe that when different languages are combined—things like writing, graphic design, art, programming—the results can be surprising.

For over twenty years, we’ve been making our cooperative, self-managed project a reality. We like to learn from everything we do, and we love applying cooperative values like mutual support, responsibility, democracy, equality, equity and solidarity.

How do we operate?

Casp 43, baixos.
08010 Barcelona

info@apostrof.coop
T (34) 93 342 93 66

Mireia Ribas

Projects

mireia@apostrof.coop

Martí Làzaro

Design

marti@apostrof.coop

Marta Salinas

Text

marta@apostrof.coop

Lluís Pons

Web development

lluis@apostrof.coop

Jordi García

Social transformation

jordi@apostrof.coop

Gemma Casamajó

Comunication

gemma@apostrof.coop

David Ricart

Design

david@apostrof.coop

Anna Pruna

Comunication

annap@apostrof.coop

Carme Giménez

Text

carme@apostrof.coop

Carles Masià

Text

carles@apostrof.coop

Anna Sala

Design

anna@apostrof.coop

Alba Gómez

Comunication

alba@apostrof.coop

Adrià Rieradavall

Administration

adria@apostrof.coop

Cookies acceptance